July 9

The river through the world

The long adventure had started. Honey was already in the umbrella with her little, yellow zebra. Gently, I placed, one-by-one, my little feet in the umbrella and once comfortable pushed us out onto the currant.  Off we went following the river through the world.

 

We made it to Egypt when a deafening sand storm blew in, Honey’s little zebra got stuck to a cactus nearby and I had to walk out into the crocodile infested waters.

Once I came back in my legs were smell from the water.

We spent five more days on the river till we arrived back.


Posted July 9, 2020 by olivia054 in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “The river through the world

  1. Mr Tudge

    I really enjoyed reading your surreal (dreamlike unreal) story, Olivia. A clever way to weave the key words together.

    To give you a minor spelling pointer currant is current when a river.

    Good stuff.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*