April 28

The full moon

The iridescent moon shone all the way across the amazon river. The charcoal black sky looked like a wolfs soul howling. suddenly the ground shook. It was unbelievable what my sight was. What I saw was a group of tiny creatures that were brown, black yellow and white. When I looked at their eyes and saw a deep black soul that looked like a midnight sky. It was so cute. When it struck day I  woke up and all the fury creatures were gone. I searched in my hut they were nowhere to be seen. Was it all a dream?


Posted April 28, 2020 by isabella55 in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “The full moon

  1. mrsmurrin

    Lovely descriptive writing Isabella- particularly your opening sentence. I’m not sure that eyes with a view of a deep black soul; that looked like midnight could really be considered cute! Rather terrifying I would think.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*