March 26

The mysterious beach trip 100 word challenge Freya

One sunny morning, I decided to go on holiday to Spain so I packed my suitcase and off I went. On the air plane I had some fresh fruit ordered. Then the plane landed and I got off and went to the cabin to drop my stuff off. After that I went to the beach but when I got there there was some weird statues.”who? what? where?”I was confused.” what were they and were did they come from and what are they doing there?”. People walked past them so I did to. Then I  led there in the sun bathing.


Posted March 26, 2020 by freya54 in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “The mysterious beach trip 100 word challenge Freya

  1. stoneschool

    Lovely to see your work Freya! It’s always exciting to fly to a new destination. It is strange that when we see things that are out of place, the way we react to them depends on how the others around are behaving.

    Reply
  2. stoneschool

    A surprise holiday-that sounds fun! How could you ignore those statues? Didn’t you want to know more about them?
    Mrs Murrin

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*