March 26

The army of the statues

One quiet morning when I just got out there was a army of statues in front of my house but why were here what’s the meaning of this. after I’ve done every I need to do in a few minutes I swiftly went got out of my small hut I started firing a swift bullet at one of  statues then.BOOM! it exploded like bombs then a chain reaction just started.

A shockwave knocked me off my two feet ten cruises were exploded in a mere ten seconds same with the fifty homes in the range of the blast the silence.


Posted March 26, 2020 by archie20 in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “The army of the statues

  1. stoneschool

    “A shock-wave knocked me off my two feet…” this is really dramatic.
    Have you checked that all your sentences started with capital letters?
    Mrs Murrin

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*