March 23

A Hawaiian adventure Isabelle

Opening my curtains, the sun blinded me. It was the first day of my holiday in Hawaii. My excitement  was incontrollable. I threw on my clothes, woke my little sister up and sprinted down the glamorous hotel stairs. During breakfast we discussed what we are going to do today. After a lot of consideration we decided to go and see the  human like statuses meters from the beach. As a treat I decided to hire a buggy to spend the whole day with.

There they were, Human like status. Right in front of my very eyes. It is absolutely  spectacular.


Posted March 23, 2020 by isabelle55 in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “A Hawaiian adventure Isabelle

  1. stoneschool

    Lovely opening Isabelle, I felt excited myself! The human satues were a good idea, they are always so strange. Before I publish it on the 100 word challenge would you have a look at the way you’ve spelt statues and there should be some punctuation after the phrase that starts with an ing sentence – can you spot it?

    Reply
  2. stoneschool

    “I threw on my clothes, woke my little sister up and sprinted down the glamorous hotel stairs.” Great sentence of 3 Isabelle- good pace and sense of impatience.
    Check the prefix on incontrollable.
    Mrs Murrin

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*