January 30

The silver mechanism By Zoe

Grey clouds filled the sky, lightening struck every building and rain poured down heavily. The streets were crowded with what it seemed one million people.

Sprinting through the people they all bellowed with anger. I knew something was there I just needed to reach it.

 In the distant something tiny was skating across the icy,cold slaps . Something I couldn’t  quite make out. It was going so slow it would take an hour to cross the road. Getting closer, the small figure began to look more real.

I lowered. A silver mechanism looking at me in the eye. I stared back.


Posted January 30, 2020 by zoe54 in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “The silver mechanism By Zoe

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*