January 14

New Years Day. 100 word challenge by Cameron

New years eve, eleven fifty eight I was on the London Eye ready for the best spot of the firework show.

I looked down out the window and saw thousands of people. I saw one person climbing a vehicle and about one hundred had already climbed their cars. Then suddenly, I heard people start shouting. Five. Four. Three. Two.

Then in the speed of a blink, fire came out from the nozzle of the firework decpencer. I started to freak out because the glass was breaking, a piece fell and sliced thrhttp://picasion.com/gl/caLW/ough my furry coat. Slowly, I fainted to Music.


Posted January 14, 2020 by cameron54 in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “New Years Day. 100 word challenge by Cameron

  1. Kathleen Silver

    Wow, that was an ending I was not expecting! I like how you set up the beginning of the story. Even though I do not know what or where the “London Eye” is, I can still understand your story because you explained that it is the best place to view the fireworks show.

    Good job and keep writing,
    Mrs. Silver
    Team 100
    Illinois, USA

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*