December 3

I didn’t realise they could fly 100 word challenge by Jake

As jogging past trees, slimy frogs sat croaking on lily pads others jumping into the swaying water splashing and diving down. Whoever, sat on a leaf shrieking, peaking round a branch stood tiny but cool looking. A ladybird.

“A bug” Jane shouted behind me,

“I know!” I shouted at the top of my voice

“Quick it’s going” Jane huffed and groaned at me.

Wow cool I didn’t realize they could fly”

“Well obviously, go back to school” Jane exclaimed.

“But I just finished school” Jane! its gone now so lets go.

“Gosh, Jack why fight other a bug, calm down”

Image result for ladybird flying in rainforest


Posted December 3, 2019 by jake054 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*