November 27

The horrible elephant 100 word challenge

A long time ago when elephants ruled,there was one that stood up to the rest…

One horrible morning,when the sun rose, the elephants were active. Seeing the sight, I climbed down from a tree. Hearing the deafening  sound of the horrible elephant. I saw the beaming sun glare down at me. But were ever I went the sun found me.

Running across the damp ground, I felt my legs break. Slowly, I had a sudden thorn go into my foot. Ignoring the thorn sinking into my soul. Rolling over, I saw the happiness of my face reflecting the sun.

Go…


Posted November 27, 2019 by frank54 in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “The horrible elephant 100 word challenge

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*