November 27

The enchanted lady 100 word challenge by willow

My purple flared dress blew out to catch the wind; my makeup alluring the crowds and my repetitive playing on the violin pierced peoples ears. Walking with pride, a solitary elephant came to view followed by a painted happy note with the saying (come with me and find your way just don’t wave goodbye and keep saying hey). I felt my heart warm, it was something about the elephant it was special it meant something to me.

I was confused in love, would this be the thing that would make my life that much more happier it really would change.


Posted November 27, 2019 by willow55 in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “The enchanted lady 100 word challenge by willow

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*