October 15

Monster truck – 100 word challenge – Sebastien

It had began. Firing up my monster truck’s powerful engine to maximum power, I tugged on the rope  attached onto the boulder. It was heavier than I expected. I needed help. I called my friends, Tom, Oliver and Cameron. Tom and Oliver drove monster trucks like me but Cameron had a very powerful helicopter. In a matter of minutes, every one was hooked up and ready to go, all in our  monster trucks or helicopters. “3..2..1.. GO!” The air was filled with the sound of revving engines. With a crack and a crunch from the boulder, we did it. It moved.


Posted October 15, 2019 by sebastien54 in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Monster truck – 100 word challenge – Sebastien

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*