September 26

Badeko’s perspective Freya

Badeko’s perspective

The night was at it’s darkest point when I crept  in from my camouflage den. I sniffed the air it was cool and dry with a hint of dreams. The fragrance of sleep and dreams and a zest of fresh lime green grass. I could smell an old one dreaming of old memories but that is not what I wanted so I carried on rummaging for more dreams. then I could smell something  a girl dreaming of a warm fire that’s not what I wanted so I carried on sniffing for dreams. then I could smell something that I wanted. A dream. I got ready to suck it up with my sparkly teeth and then suddenly I sucked it up. it tasted really yummy but I still wanted more. sill hungry. still thirsty.

by Freya

 

 


Posted September 26, 2019 by freya54 in category Uncategorized

7 thoughts on “Badeko’s perspective Freya

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*